Sony-mex-bt2900.32820539
8.8 ud af 10

Sony MEX-BT2900

Anmeldelser af Sony MEX-BT2900

Viser 1-10 af 72
Overordnet 8
8.0

cheap & easy

Paul, Amazon
20 Oktober 2013
  • Resumé: this is a great stereo, easy to fit, connect but the radio does not have a good strength compared to the one I replaced it with. I had read this review before buying it, all round good for the money!
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

Great product, terrible microphone

N.Yu, Amazon
7 September 2013
  • Resumé: If you're going to buy this product, make sure to get the external microphone for it too. The internal microphone is pretty stupid in that it'll pick up whats coming out of your speakers. So all the person on the other end will hear is what they are saying. Otherwise, connects well, looks stylish and works perfectly. My only issue with the ite is the ridiculously bad built in microphone.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Really I love it

Sheo, Amazon
3 September 2013
Overordnet 8
8.0

not bad, Hard to adjust settings due to submenus

Rene C. Kerr "OOGUM BLAH BLAH", Amazon
19 Juli 2013
  • Resumé: The radio has a lot of great features, it's just a pain to go through all of the menus to adjust and change settings, the Bluetooth works very good, it connects to my phone and it can be controlled from the radio, and the radio can be controlled from my phone.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Perfect

George, Amazon
11 Juli 2013
  • Resumé: Absolutely fantastic, super cheap, easy to install (look at youtube videos if you're stuck) and great as i can connect my phone to it and play my ipod.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

sony radio

mike tandy, Amazon
10 Juli 2013
  • Resumé: great radio..looks great and easy to use..it was pretty cheap too..it does everything you'd expect. i will be purchasing the microphone though as apparently it sounds like i'm a large distance from the mic..the mic is behind the front cover.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

This speaker is awesome !!

Mamatweli, Amazon
9 Juli 2013
  • Resumé: I am using an old car, besides the microphone of the bluetooth is little bit bad, it's working great. I was be able to pair up my cell phone, I can use it to listen to the radio, and can use it to make calls, and even can play the music from my cell phone directly. the only problem would be microphone settings, and I wish once we activate bluetooth, it could directly connect the the phone.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Excellent

Nigel Day, Amazon
24 Juni 2013
  • Resumé: I have had Sony bluetooth units before, so knew what I was going to get. Sony however, have improved this version and I cannot fault it. I love the fact that when I get a call now, if the contact is in my address book, the screen informs who the caller is. You also get a visual indication of phone battery level on the screen. The unit connects bluetooth automatically first time every time, and sound quality is, as usual, excellent.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

Good replacement car radio.

Grandma M, Amazon
23 Juni 2013
  • Resumé: I bought this to replace the radio/ sat nav in my husbands car. There's quite a lot to set up and the manual is a must- read! It was easy to install and easy to set up. Sadly it doesn't work off the steering wheel controls and it has no way to attach to the changer but my husband is pleased with it.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 6
6.0

No Manual, no instructions

Joel, Amazon
8 Juni 2013
  • Resumé: Cant hook up my Bluetooth phone plays well enough and has good features but it should come with some kind of instructions on how to hook up with Bluetooth phone
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>