Sony-mex-bt2900.32820539
8.4 ud af 10

Sony MEX-BT2900

Anmeldelser af Sony MEX-BT2900

Viser 1-10 af 116
Overordnet 10
10

Five Stars

DARIUSZ KUCHARSKI, Amazon
4 uger siden
Overordnet 10
10

Five Stars

Tyron Hamilton, Amazon
28 August 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Five Stars

Steve Norris, Amazon
27 Juli 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Love the system.

Micky, Amazon
7 Juli 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Yes! I would recommend this unit!

KClewl, Amazon
5 Juli 2014
  • Resumé: Excellent bit of kit! All my music is on my phone (20.000 songs) which connects automatically to the stereo via Bluetooth, sound quality is so much better than the stereo that came with my car and you can really blast up the volume. There is a built in equalizer which you can use to make the settings which suit you or you can use the pre set sounds that come with it (these suit me fine although I do thump up the bass now and again).
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

cheap & easy

Paul, Amazon
20 Oktober 2013
  • Resumé: this is a great stereo, easy to fit, connect but the radio does not have a good strength compared to the one I replaced it with. I had read this review before buying it, all round good for the money!
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

Great product, terrible microphone

N.Yu, Amazon
7 September 2013
  • Resumé: If you're going to buy this product, make sure to get the external microphone for it too. The internal microphone is pretty stupid in that it'll pick up whats coming out of your speakers. So all the person on the other end will hear is what they are saying. Otherwise, connects well, looks stylish and works perfectly. My only issue with the ite is the ridiculously bad built in microphone.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Really I love it

Sheo, Amazon
3 September 2013
Overordnet 6
6.0

USB-MP3-Funktion nur eingeschränkt Nutzbar

Sven, Amazon
11 August 2013
  • Resumé: Ich habe mein altes Sony-Autoradio durch ein neues ersetzt, weil ich ein Radio mit USB-Anschluß wollte, da ein Stick viel praktischer ist als eine CD (und es passt auch mehr drauf). Wie immer möglichst ein Sony - ich bevorzuge immer Sony, außer bei Computern. Und da es eh schon ein neues Radio gab, war auch die Freisprecheinrichtung ein praktischer Zusatz. Alle "alten" Funktionen: Klang, CD, Radioempfang, ... alles wie immer absolut zufriedenstellend.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 6
6.0

Übersichtliches Autoradio

freebird, Amazon
11 August 2013
  • Resumé: Nach anfänglich großer Begeisterung wollte ich sofort 5 Sterne vergeben, eigentlich will ich das noch - dazu später. Zuerst die Vorteile: eigentlich gibts nur Vorteile, oft wird geschrieben "erklärt sich von selbst" - da habe ich schon oft meine Probleme gehabt und mich gefragt wie kommen die Leute darauf? Hier gilt das zu 100%! Man findet wirklich alles ohne die Beschreibung.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>