Dewalt-dc742ka.1834046
8.4 ud af 10

Dewalt DC742KA

Kraftfuld 12 Volt bore-/skruemaskine til bore-/og skrueopgaver Læs mere

Anmeldelser af Dewalt DC742KA

Viser 1-10 af 45
Overordnet 8
8.0

Great drill-does what I want/need but is limited at times ...

Lyn, Amazon
4 uger siden
  • Resumé: Great drill-does what I want/need but is limited at times to get into certain nooks and crannys because of the change of size/shape from older dewalt (which I loved) but wore out due to overuse.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Five Stars

Ndrlozano, Amazon
23 August 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Perfect for light to medium use

Kestas Parakininkas, Amazon
1 August 2014
  • Resumé: Bought this for my parents so that they have one of these again seeing as my dad gave everything away before they moved into there condo. It is not as good as my other Dewalt but for what they need it for its perfect, ie... putting furniture together and other small jobs around the house.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 4
4.0

Two Stars

tbond, Amazon
30 Juli 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Another good product from Dewalt

dennis mcdougal, Amazon
29 Juni 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Love my DeWalt

David E. Conrad "Singing Dave", Amazon
29 Maj 2014
  • Resumé: This is my second DeWalt drill/driver, My first one lasted about 10 years, until the batteries played out. It was about $10 more to get the drill, 2 batteries, charger and case. Now I have 3 of them. You will love it. I wish they would design an AC adaptor to plug into the handle to run straight off of AC power, then I would not have to buy another set of batteries in about 1 years.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

12v all the way

Cherie L Begg, Amazon
10 Februar 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Fine drill/driver

dharstad, Amazon
8 Februar 2014
  • Resumé: Works like a charm, keeps a charge for a long time, and having two power packs is a great benefit for long jobs. There really isn't anything more to say, except that I'm glad I have it, and use it very often.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Love it

Barb, Amazon
1 Februar 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Good Drill, Great Value

Grady Diesslin, Amazon
21 Januar 2014
  • Resumé: Used daily for 1 shift, holds up great. Durable and affordable. There are cheaper drills out there, but not worth the hassle of a defective product. Comes with two batteries, which are expensive. Look at the price of a drill w/o batteries and it looks like a better deal, but remember this one has two.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>