Dewalt-dc742ka.1834046
8.5 ud af 10

Dewalt DC742KA

Kraftfuld 12 Volt bore-/skruemaskine til bore-/og skrueopgaver Læs mere

Anmeldelser af Dewalt DC742KA

Viser 1-10 af 18
Overordnet 10
10

Dewalt DC742KA drill motor.

spenmtn3a3y, Ebay
5 November 2011
Overordnet 10
10

this drill is great plenty of power and great mobility

tp6080, Ebay
6 Oktober 2011
  • Resumé: drill works great small and compact no giant battery to get in the way the keyless chuck makes it easy to use and the extra battery is really handy always plenty of power
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

The Rolls Royce of drills

crsotchris, Ebay
11 Juli 2011
Overordnet 10
10

Hard working long lasting batteries and a lot of torqe .

robert2921, Ebay
10 Juni 2011
  • Resumé: Great drill with lots of power and 2 batteries . The drill came with charger and a nice case to keep every thing in . It has 2 speeds 0-400 and 0-1700 . It would be a good drill for around the house or in the shop . This is a industrial grade drill for uses in all fields .
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

User Review

MagaZilla
11 Marts 2011
  • Uddrag: сняли с производства считаю лишь из-за большой себестоимости....короче, за 5500 самое ТО!!!!кому повезет-урвет!!! работаю в продажах инструмента, выбор огромный, опыт тоже, выбор МОЙ 742!!!! НА ФОТО- НЕ ОН!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Plusser: 1-ое, что бросается в глаза-это патрон!!! как на XRP-серии...дорогой и хороший,самозатягивающийся...2-ое-обгонная муфта, что считаю мало нужным, но очень приятным дополнением, т.к. стоит тока на дорогих шуриках...3-ье- сборка ЧЕХИЯ, хотя разницы в заводах не вижу, но все равно приятнее, чем PRC///))))мощный движок, резины полно...металлический редуктор...батарейка японская...по моему - панасоник...
  • Minusser: тяжеловат,12 в и все!!!!
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

DC742KA

sam101, dewalt.com
11 Marts 2011
Overordnet 10
10

Powerful drill in a small package

C. Alarcon, Amazon
11 Marts 2011
  • Resumé: My old, no name 24V drill gave up his battery a while ago, barely making a short use after 12 hours of charging. I got this beauty using a gift card from a well known hardware store. I was not sure what kind of drill I needed. I am the on and off weekend handyman at home and one thing that I knew is that I wanted something light yet powerful.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

I think it was one of the best presents I've ever bought my dad.

Amazon Customer, Amazon
11 Marts 2011
  • Resumé: Well, my fathers' birthday was coming up this year and I asked him what he wanted. He simply said he needed a new drill. I immediately set out to find something that was in my budget, but gave him a solid piece of equipment. I have used all manners of Dewalts at my job, from small drivers, to the bad boy XPRs, so I knew I wanted to go with Dewalt. After checking every retailer, amazon had it for 50% less than any other place I could find.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

This drill is perfect for my needs. Small yet powerful!

Raymond W. Peel, Amazon
11 Marts 2011
  • Resumé: I have had a DeWalt drill for some time. I really like the chuck design which makes placing a drill bit or screw driver bit easy and almost a one-handed operation. The stop when power is shut off is a nice touch as well. The rugged good looks and attractive design seem to be just right. This new drill is smaller in size but just as powerful as my last DeWalt drill. My son now has my first drill and I have the new smaller version.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Quality product

Redcatcher, Amazon
11 Marts 2011
  • Resumé: Not much to add to previous reviews. Drill has lots of torque, battery holds charge very well. I use as a household tool, its strong enough and tough enough for commercial applications.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>