Sony-cyber-shot-dsc-hx9v.32814387
7.7 ud af 10

Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

Anmeldelser af Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

Viser 1-10 af 449
Overordnet 10
10

Excellent !

PB0_Mighty8, priceminister.com
29 Juli 2014
  • Uddrag: Je m'en sert en complément "léger" de mon boitier Nikon D300. Pocket équipé d'un excellent facteur de zoom optique et couplé à un vrai grand angle, compatible SDHC, vidéo de très bonne qualité. Un compagnon idéal pour les concerts et autres évènements où il faut "voyager léger". Dommage sa résolution de seulement 72 points par pouce, mais c'est vrai que c'est un "pocket", pas un Réflex, on a tendance à l'oublier.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Satisfait

mastanabal06, priceminister.com
23 Maj 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Super Kamera

Herbert Zeit, Amazon
4 Maj 2014
  • Resumé: Diese Kamera erfüllt alle meine Wünsche. Super Zoom und hervorragendner Verwackelungsschutz. (Stabilisator) Ausgezeichnete Filmaufnahmen auch im hohen Zoombereich.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

technisch super ausgestattet

Amazon Kunde "fam_reher", Amazon
25 April 2014
  • Resumé: eine ideale kleine Kamera; schnell untergebracht, unempfindlich. In machen Details steht sie großen Digitalen in nicht nach. Gut finde ich, das man - fast im Dunkeln - noch gute Fotos machen kann, die das interne Programm sorgfältig nachbearbeitet.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Fotocamera

corrado, amazon.it
13 April 2014
Overordnet 8
8.0

Ottima macchina fotografica

Antonio, amazon.it
10 April 2014
  • Resumé: La quinta stella non è arrivata per via del GPS che è troppo lento a prendere i satelliti, per il resto è fantastica. Piccola ma potente allo stesso tempo.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

hx9v

Sylvain94520, priceminister.com
5 April 2014
Overordnet 6
6.0

Gutes Bild, guter Ton, ungeschickte Blitzplazierung

Die Kaufsüchtige, Amazon
29 Marts 2014
  • Resumé: Der willkürlich an der linken Seite heraus- und hereinfahrende Blitz ging leider garnicht. Daher wurde die Kamera relativ schnell wieder zurückgeschickt.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 4
4.0

All the features are great, but the image quality is POOOOR

simon.chan.3192, CNET
27 Marts 2014
  • Resumé: What's the use with all its great features if it cannot take good photos?
  • Plusser: Great Zoom, Panaroma, Defocus, movie@60p and tons of ofeatures
  • Minusser: Poor Image Quality, Poor Image Quality and Poor Image Quality
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk

Sony HX9V Digital Camera

asg, ReviewStream
22 Marts 2014
  • Uddrag: I recently sold my underwater camera and decided to purchase a new digital camera for my normal use. I mean, really, I don’t need an underwater camera all the time because I don’t hit the beaches often, so I need something that I could use for normal, daily activities …
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>