Tomtom-one-xl.599881
6.2 ud af 10

TomTom One XL

Bedste pris: 691 kr

Anmeldelser af TomTom One XL

Viser 1-10 af 500
Overordnet 2
2.0

Disappointed with this second hand junk

Dobobs, Amazon
30 August 2014
  • Resumé: Disappointed with this second hand junk. In the description it was read ready to go. Rubbish! It won't accept tomtom sd cards. Also the seller hadn't even cleaned it out. Lesson learned, buy new from Curry's in future. One star is very generous.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Perfect Thanks

K DROVER, Amazon
17 August 2014
Overordnet 8
8.0
Skærm 10
10

Ee erfüllt seinen Zweck, ist OK

rudi2139, eBay.de
10 Juli 2014
Overordnet 8
8.0

Great older TOM TOM unit

fantasticskins, Ebay
7 Juli 2014
  • Resumé: We had this older model and loved it but it finally failed. We purchased a different model, did not like it as well, so we found this on on eBay and got it. Works great and very happy with purchase. Wish the display was a little larger,but the GPS is very easy to operate and a great value.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

TomTom One XL GPS

MR D B, Amazon
18 Maj 2014
  • Resumé: Very pleased with this item, have only used the UK maps so far. Looking forward to using the USA maps for an impending trip. Also came loaded with Australia and New Zealand maps. Decided to buy this via Amazon as having monitored auction sites they, were invariably more expensive due to a bidding frenzy just before the close of auction. Also less consumer protection. Disappointed with the mount supplied as will not fit my car windscreen.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 6
6.0

Not as good as I was hoping

MR.BARRY "MR.BARRY", Amazon
4 April 2014
  • Resumé: Good in some areas but in the City of London fails compleatly. I paid for an update etc. and got nothing, and Tom-Tom dont even rep[ly when one ask for ones Money back. Their service is Non-Exsistant to be honest and end up talking to some one in Holland who is reading from a script.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10
Skærm 10
10

TomTom One XL Preisleistungs Verhältnis bestens, jedem weiter zu empfehlen!

conzelmann07, eBay.de
2 Januar 2014
Overordnet 10
10
Skærm 8
8.0

.. einfach ein TomTom, alles easy, sofort einsatzbereit..

yuppiemuc, eBay.de
14 December 2013
  • Resumé: .. einfach ein TomTom, alles easy, sofort einsatzbereit.. Das Gerät ist handlich und führt sehr zielgenau. Routenänderungen erfolgen sehr schnell, auch der Staumelder funktioniert sofort und schlägt andere Route vor. Selbst kann man Änderungen eingeben und in die Karten übernehmen. Über TomTom Home sind Sicherungen möglich, auch der kauf von Zubehör, neuen Karten usw. einfach möglich, auch einige kostenlose Dienste sind geil, so kann mann für die Routenführung z.B.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

great gps, easy to use and great price

rpepper54, Ebay
2 November 2013
Overordnet 10
10

GREAT VALUE AM SO GLAD I HAVE IT.

glorie.glorianna, Ebay
31 Oktober 2013
  • Resumé: OKAY I USED IT FOR THE FIRST TIME LAST NIGHT I HAD AN EMERGENCY CALL FROM MY DAUGHTER AND I HAD TO GO SOMEPLACE TO GET HER I HAD NEVER BEEN. IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT IN THE RAIN AND WIND. ONCE I FIGURED IT OUT (CAUSE THERE IS NO BOOK WITH IT) IT WAS FANTASTIC. SAVED ME REALLY I LOVE IT.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>