Tomtom-one-xl.33372022
6.2 ud af 10

TomTom One XL

Anmeldelser af TomTom One XL

Viser 1-10 af 500
Overordnet 6
6.0

Not as good as I was hoping

MR.BARRY "MR.BARRY", Amazon
2 uger siden
  • Resumé: Good in some areas but in the City of London fails compleatly. I paid for an update etc. and got nothing, and Tom-Tom dont even rep[ly when one ask for ones Money back. Their service is Non-Exsistant to be honest and end up talking to some one in Holland who is reading from a script.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10
Skærm 10
10

TomTom One XL Preisleistungs Verhältnis bestens, jedem weiter zu empfehlen!

conzelmann07, eBay.de
2 Januar 2014
Overordnet 10
10
Skærm 8
8.0

.. einfach ein TomTom, alles easy, sofort einsatzbereit..

yuppiemuc, eBay.de
14 December 2013
  • Resumé: .. einfach ein TomTom, alles easy, sofort einsatzbereit.. Das Gerät ist handlich und führt sehr zielgenau. Routenänderungen erfolgen sehr schnell, auch der Staumelder funktioniert sofort und schlägt andere Route vor. Selbst kann man Änderungen eingeben und in die Karten übernehmen. Über TomTom Home sind Sicherungen möglich, auch der kauf von Zubehör, neuen Karten usw. einfach möglich, auch einige kostenlose Dienste sind geil, so kann mann für die Routenführung z.B.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

great gps, easy to use and great price

rpepper54, Ebay
2 November 2013
Overordnet 10
10

GREAT VALUE AM SO GLAD I HAVE IT.

glorie.glorianna, Ebay
31 Oktober 2013
  • Resumé: OKAY I USED IT FOR THE FIRST TIME LAST NIGHT I HAD AN EMERGENCY CALL FROM MY DAUGHTER AND I HAD TO GO SOMEPLACE TO GET HER I HAD NEVER BEEN. IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT IN THE RAIN AND WIND. ONCE I FIGURED IT OUT (CAUSE THERE IS NO BOOK WITH IT) IT WAS FANTASTIC. SAVED ME REALLY I LOVE IT.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Thanks for Reading :)

Taz123456, Dooyoo
13 Oktober 2013
  • Uddrag: When I past my driving test one of the first things I purchased was a Satellite Navigation system (apart from a new car!). At the time I was a bit apprehensive about driving out into the world, and one of my major fears is getting lost! So therefore I hoped purchasing a sat nav would not only build up my confidence a little, but also prevent me from losing my way or making the wrong turns.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10
Værdi for pengene 10
10
Brugervenlighed 10
10
Reliability 10
10
Looks 10
10
Batteri 6
6.0

Let Tommy Guide You to Your Destination!

taz123456, Ciao
13 Oktober 2013
  • Uddrag: "...website and searched for a TomTom Sat Nav, as I was told it was the most used and reliable Sat Nav system to use. The TomTom One XL Europe cost me around £100 a few years back, however I am sure you can get it for around £40 now. There a few available from eBay sellers, however majority are used or seller refurbished and priced from £30 plus. ==SPECIFICATIONS == • Plug & Go - works straight out of the box • Large 4.3" high quality touchscreen • Easy-to-use ...
  • Plusser: easy to setup, clear voice guidance, easy to see screen, touch screen, gets you from A to B
  • Minusser: Battery life but no a major issue .
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10
Værdi for pengene 10
10
Brugervenlighed 10
10
Reliability 10
10
Looks 10
10
Batteri 6
6.0

User Review

taz123456, Ciao
13 Oktober 2013
  • Uddrag: When I past my driving test one of the first things I purchased was a Satellite Navigation system (apart from a new car!). At the time I was a bit apprehensive about driving out into the world, and one of my major fears is getting lost! So therefore I hoped purchasing a sat nav would not only build up my confidence a little, but also prevent me from losing my way or making the wrong turns.
  • Plusser: easy to setup, clear voice guidance, easy to see screen, touch screen, gets you from A to B
  • Minusser: Battery life but no a major issue .
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 3
3.0

Ein kurzes und teures Vergnügen

Barbrake, geizhals.de
26 Maj 2013
Overordnet 4
4.0

crap for charge

troggy, Amazon
10 Maj 2013
Næste side >>