Sennheiser-pmx-680.32830147
8.2 ud af 10

Sennheiser PMX 680

Hovedtelefoner. Fantastisk sæt til træning, det passer til alle Læs mere

Anmeldelser af Sennheiser PMX 680

Viser 1-10 af 41

Sennheiser Adidas PMX 680 Earphone

starlight, REVIEW STREAM
25 Juli 2014
  • Uddrag: Being a transcriptionist, good quality earphones or headsets is a must. My reliable panasonic headset finally worn out from four straight years of use. I was struggling to find a new one because the shop that I frequently bought these items closed a couple of months ago and the …
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Love them

Val "V", Amazon
25 April 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Excellent

sandra robertson, Amazon
25 April 2014
  • Resumé: I ordered these as a replacement as I have had these headphones before and they give a great sound and are very comfortable. I usually find earpieces fall out or are painful but these are excellent and stay in place even when I am running.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

good headphones

John, Amazon
21 Marts 2014
  • Resumé: great quality, light, although i have an issue with the length and how everything just seems to be either too short or too long to clip onto anything. i end up having to clip the remote to a fold on my shirt when i run. the unextended cable is just too short for clipping my iPod shuffle to my sleeve and too long for clipping it to my collar (not to mention uncomfortable). if either was just longer/shorter it would be perfect.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10
Værdi for pengene 8
8.0
Brugervenlighed 8
8.0
Skærm 8
8.0
Byggekvalitet 10
10

Gebruikersreview - Sennheiser PMX 680i Sports (Geel) review door webd

webd, Tweakers.net
16 Februar 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Superb

A Buyer, Amazon
8 Februar 2014
  • Resumé: Having tried quite a few headphones, push in buds or clip over ear for running these are the best by a mile. You can get the updated model for these but as I am not bothered about receiving phone calls while running this model is just fine. A lot of reviews complain of the extended cable with the volume control being too heavy, the best option is not to use it.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

the no where wear ; i wear so I dont care

Loudmouthman "Nik", Amazon
2 Februar 2014
  • Resumé: In getting out to run and following the Zombies,Run 5K game I needed speakers that were going to stay with my rather amateur running and jogging gait. These have been perfect for the role they were purchased for. I dont feel them in my ears they dont pinch and they dont slide around and they sound just fine to me as I run through the mornings.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Excellent item and service

Mrs. S. LAVERICK-STOVIN "Helen L-S", Amazon
29 December 2013
  • Resumé: I chose this over the newer set as they were recommended by a friend who has these ones. They are just what I expected and are very comfortable to wear. nThey arrived (bfpo address) Xmas eve which was way earlier than I expected.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

Sennheiser 680 sport

Ian, Amazon
21 December 2013
  • Resumé: These are very good earphones. I've used this brand before which were the pmx70s. They give out good quality sound and the bass is very good. They can tolerate a lot of sweat when working out in gym. I recommend them highly to anyone. I'm very happy with this product.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 6
6.0

Price dropped

Samuel, Amazon
28 Juli 2013
  • Resumé: These headphones seemed a good buy at first as the newer model was £60 and these at £40. But within two-three days of owning them the newer model is now £30 and these even cheaper. Not impressed.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>