Sennheiser PMX 680
7.5 ud af 10

Sennheiser PMX 680

Hovedtelefoner. Fantastisk sæt til træning, det passer til alle Læs mere

Anmeldelser af Sennheiser PMX 680

Viser 1-10 af 128
Overordnet 2
2.0

Terrible !

Mr. JA Teal, Amazon
31 Marts 2015
  • Resumé: I purchased this item in January in order to get me through those long gruelling runs. After usage of around 8 times or so the headphones have started to crackle. I thought at first it might be due to something stuck in the headphone port itself so gave that a complete clear out.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Kopfhörer, die nicht ständig aus den Ohren falle

Heiko Wrage "Klingone", Amazon
28 Marts 2015
  • Resumé: Ich bin überzeugt von Nackenbügeln-Kopfhörern - die sitzen auch bei Bewegungen ordentlich. Diese hier haben auch einen vollen Klang und funktionieren wunderbar mit meinem mp3-Player. Dabei habe ich auch die Verlängerung mit dem Lautstärkeregler und Clip im Einsatz. Alles tadellos.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 6
6.0

Okay

Fr Christopher Kinch, Amazon
26 Marts 2015
Overordnet 8
8.0

Four Stars

T. J. Garner, Amazon
19 Marts 2015
Overordnet 10
10

Gute Kopfhörer

Runmops, Amazon
18 Marts 2015
  • Resumé: Super Kopfhörer, liegen gut an und stören nicht beim Laufen. Die LÃ'nge der Kabel ist mehr als ausreichend und die "Remote" LautstÃ'rkeregelung erfÃ'llt ihren Zweck.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Zuverlässig und robust

Trailerfahrer, Amazon
10 Marts 2015
  • Resumé: Ich laufe seit nunmehr drei Jahren mit diesen Kopfhörern - zumindest im Sommer, im Winter drücken Sie etwas unter der Laufmütze. Die Kopfhörer sind leicht, haben einen tollen Sound und sind robust - trotz Schweiß. Würde ich immer wieder kaufen.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

Great sound

Sarah Arrowsmith "Smudger", Amazon
7 Marts 2015
  • Resumé: Love these headphones - they have a clear crisp sound and volume control is easy to use. Only disappointment is a clip is needed to keep the wire in place otherwise they keep pulling down whilst running or flapping in the wind but otherwise a great buy!
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Five Stars

Shauna Keith Woolley, Amazon
7 Marts 2015
Overordnet 10
10

I had to buy my own they are so good

P. Rees-Roberts "preesr", Amazon
16 Februar 2015
Overordnet 2
2.0

The two part cord is ridiculous and the volume control is in the most annoying place and keeps adjusting itself

nathan d riley, Amazon
14 Februar 2015
  • Resumé: Really unhappy with these. Have worn Sennheiser pmx headphones for years. The 680 is just not up to standard. Headphone jack wore out after only a couple of weeks use. The two part cord is ridiculous and the volume control is in the most annoying place and keeps adjusting itself.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>