Sennheiser-pmx-680.32830147
7.9 ud af 10

Sennheiser PMX 680

Hovedtelefoner. Fantastisk sæt til træning, det passer til alle Læs mere

Anmeldelser af Sennheiser PMX 680

Viser 1-10 af 88
Overordnet 10
10

Five Stars

Luke van Zwanenberg, Amazon
17 Oktober 2014
Overordnet 10
10

So far so good. The Sennheiser range of sports-headphones are great

fraggle_rocker, Amazon
11 September 2014
  • Resumé: So far so good. The Sennheiser range of sports-headphones are great. They have really good sound quality, that drown out the other inconvenient noises of gyms - people grunting, bad music etc. Handy that they wrap-around the neck.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

This are great phones but some things need upgrade

piotr, Amazon
8 September 2014
  • Resumé: This are great phones but some things need upgrade .clip to attach cable has ben lost after second use. My and my frend was the same story . this are realy comfortable phones for joging or running but some times need more base im affraid .bought this because i know shneis...comp product from good side.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 2
2.0

Broken already

JRHC, Amazon
4 September 2014
Overordnet 6
6.0

Good product but could be better

Bruce Milne, Amazon
27 August 2014
  • Resumé: Having used Sennheier earphones for the past 5 years the quality of this product is second to none. The only improvement that is required is the sound control needs to be moved closer to the jack plug, while running you will very quickly get fed up with the sound controllers weight tugging at the ear plugs.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Work well

Brett, Amazon
24 August 2014
  • Resumé: I use these for running and all I wanted was something that stayed in place and sounded good, these tick both boxes. I run in a hoody so clip the sound control to the pouch part of my hoody and it stays in place fine, if you run in a shirt then it's a little more awkward but I found it easier to just tuck it all underneath my shirt rather than trying to clip it.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

best sport head phone!

Eric from Cambridge, Amazon
17 August 2014
Overordnet 4
4.0

Great sound, but very unpractical.

T. Carrod, Amazon
11 August 2014
  • Resumé: I chose these headphones as i wanted some that were good for running, light, water resistant and they had great reviews. However 5 months later and I'm regretting it! Pros - Very very good sound Cons - I still cant get my head around the design. The volume control is heavy and oddly positioned and never seems to be able to clip it in a comfortable position.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk

Sennheiser Adidas PMX 680 Earphone

starlight, ReviewStream
25 Juli 2014
  • Uddrag: Being a transcriptionist, good quality earphones or headsets is a must. My reliable panasonic headset finally worn out from four straight years of use. I was struggling to find a new one because the shop that I frequently bought these items closed a couple of months ago and the …
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 2
2.0

Dissapointed

Alan chiverton, Amazon
7 Juli 2014
  • Resumé: Really Dissapointed! I run 10-miles approx daily... Yes I do sweat - but already after 2-weeks the left earpiece is not working correctly and muffled.... Had a cheaper Philips pair (£20) were much more sweat resistant.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>