Logitech-z-2300.33287738
6.0 ud af 10

Logitech Z-2300

Anmeldelser af Logitech Z-2300

Viser 1-10 af 299

Logitech Z-2300 2.1 Speaker System

jerrpwnage, ReviewStream
2 uger siden
  • Uddrag: The Logitech Z-2300 2.1 Speaker System is meant strictly for ultimate sound quality and gaming quality in a computer. If you’re interested in any form of media on the computer, these speakers are definitely going to be about one of the best choices out there, price and quality wise.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk

Logitech Z2300

Nicholas, ReviewStream
2 uger siden
  • Uddrag: Logitech Z2300 2.1 Speaker System Estimated Price : 90$-120$ (depending on store and location) 1->General Review : The Logitech z2300 Multimedia Speaker System consists of one subwoofer,2 satellites and a wired remote control,making together one of the best 2.1 Speakers on the market,at a price of nothing.Finely crafted,smoothly shaped in silver-black …
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk

Logitech z-2300 speakers

lilasian95, ReviewStream
26 Juli 2014
  • Uddrag: Do you have bad computer speakers at home and don’t want to play over four hundred dollars for new ones? Well the Logitech z-2300 speakers could be the answer to solve your problems. These are the best speakers that I have ever owned and they sound great.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk

Logitech Z-2300 2.1 speaker system

Rob, ReviewStream
26 Juli 2014
  • Uddrag: The Logitech Z-2300 is a 2.1 computer speaker system with a total of 200W RMS power and a peak of 300W. The subwoofer included with the system is excellent; providing deep, powerful bass that will fill a room with rich sound.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 8
8.0

great bass

Peter D., Amazon
24 Juni 2014
Overordnet 10
10

Thumping bass and crisp highs!

jrwluvsglw, Ebay
27 Januar 2014
  • Resumé: What a powerful system! I purchased the Logitech Z-2300 pre-owned from a seller on Ebay. Although the sellers and the reviewers raved about the sound, it's hard to trust others when it comes to sound because we don't all hear the same. The sound from this system is just as everyone said! It's powerful! I did some research before my purchase and was pleased with the reviews about the Z-2300. I am so glad that I made this purchase.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

This was a replacement

Thomas Stiyer, Amazon
25 December 2013
  • Resumé: My first system was the victim of a surge during a terrible storm. It was a fortunate loss, though, because this one is more powerful and has adjustable bass. I can feel the bass travel through the floor and into my legs.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 2
2.0

Woofers Fail

Thomas A. Johnson, Amazon
12 November 2013
  • Resumé: I have owned two of these systems and they both failed the same way. One of the two outputs (which go to the smaller speakers) on the woofer failed. Once that happens, the system is pretty much useless. Just before I threw them out, I tried to get the back off to see if a wire came loose or something. However, not all the screws on the back will come out (or put another way, I cannot get them out).
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

WOW!!!!

M. Bender "mindbender", Amazon
11 Marts 2013
  • Resumé: I was just looking at soundbars on Amazon,and was listening too mp3s on my computer.I stumbled upon computer speakers,and decided to leave a review for my Logitech thx z-2300 computer speakers.I have had these for about four years.There is a newer model available now.These speakers are AMAZING!!!!.I frequently listen to music on my computer,and man these things will BLOW YOUR MIND!!!
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Best 2.1 ever

O. Thomas "buzz", Amazon
22 Januar 2013
  • Resumé: wanna have theater sound for your pc? This is it. Never seen better front stage/resolution on a pc system than this.. Heard the bose and other brands, but this one def. kicks A.. Might wanna get a highpass filter (50 or 100hz) if the bass is "a bit more than you want"..
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>