Logitech Z-2300
4.9 ud af 10

Logitech Z-2300

Anmeldelser af Logitech Z-2300

Viser 1-10 af 419
Overordnet 10
10

Worked amazing for 7 years!

Kyle T., Newegg
1 uge siden
  • Resumé: Sadly they don't sell this anymore or else I would buy this again.
  • Plusser: System worked amazingly for 7 years. Very loud bass, speakers, and held up multiple moves across the country.
  • Minusser: After about 6 years the speakers randomly started popping and I have tried many different things to fix it.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

User Review

Yandex
17 Marts 2015
  • Plusser: Это чисто компьютерные колонки - игры + фильмы, для музыки высоких не хватает, но музыка в плохом качестве уже не слушается! ; Классный бас!!! ; Покупал лет 9 назад, в подвыпившем состоянии по принципу самые дорогие 2.1 в КомпМире, работают идеально до сих пор. Игры и фильмы шикарно!!!
  • Minusser: Для музыки не хватает высоких.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

User Review

Yandex
10 Februar 2015
  • Uddrag: колонки супер. все круто:громко,качественно,красиво...не мог нарадоваться....эксплуатировал редко но метко...раз в месяц слушал на максималке часа 3-4 ну после дня зарплаты..ну сами понимаете.
  • Plusser: отличные колонки
  • Minusser: вот сломались спустя 7 лет эксплуатации
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

génial

Karian, Amazon
9 Januar 2015
Overordnet 10
10

User Review

Yandex
6 August 2014
  • Uddrag: Буфер стоит под столом , из за него на столе не стоит не чего хрупкого , так как разбил два стакана и вазу от вибрации они падали со стола , кароче супер
  • Plusser: БББББББББАССССССС , ЗЗЗЗВУК , ЭТО ЖЕСТЬ
  • Minusser: Живу в 17 этажном доме , каждые выходные у меня туса , так вот , я уже не помню сколь ко раз ко мне приезжала милиция я 5-6 раз дрался с соседями потому что они приходили и выёбывались , щас уже боятся )))
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Still going

Anonymous, Newegg
28 December 2013
  • Resumé: Been using these for over 5 years and counting now. Haven't gone wrong on me once.
  • Plusser: Very dynamic bass and rich highs. Also gets extremely loud.
  • Minusser: None
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 6
6.0

User Review

Jason Y., Newegg
18 August 2013
  • Resumé: Really disappointing that such awesome speakers can be rendered broken by something so cheap and easy to fix. The way they are designed now, one would have to take apart the housing of the volume control and hope that a replacement cable would be simple to solder in.
  • Plusser: Great sound for the price.
  • Minusser: Audio cable jack has a busted filament--thus only one speaker and the sub receive sound. This would be fine, if the cable were replaceable, since they cost $3.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

WOW!!!!

M. Bender "mindbender", Amazon
11 Marts 2013
  • Resumé: I was just looking at soundbars on Amazon,and was listening too mp3s on my computer.I stumbled upon computer speakers,and decided to leave a review for my Logitech thx z-2300 computer speakers.I have had these for about four years.There is a newer model available now.These speakers are AMAZING!!!!
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

Best 2.1 ever

O. Thomas "buzz", Amazon
22 Januar 2013
  • Resumé: wanna have theater sound for your pc? This is it. Never seen better front stage/resolution on a pc system than this.. Heard the bose and other brands, but this one def. kicks A.. Might wanna get a highpass filter (50 or 100hz) if the bass is "a bit more than you want"..
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Overordnet 10
10

User Review

Yandex
22 Januar 2013
  • Uddrag: Была такая акустика. Играла любой стиль на ура! Конечно, отдельная тема - это бас, низкие частоты. Акустика прекрасно воспроизводит бас на любой громкости. Очень мягкий и приятный, глубокий.
  • Plusser: 1. Просто невероятно качественный звук! ; 2. Мощный бас; ; 3. Качество изготовления; ; 4. Крутилка громкости и басов;
  • Minusser: Разве что слегка завышена цена. Хотя, эту акустику почти уже нигде и не купить.
  • Læse hele anmeldelsen Translate to dansk
Næste side >>